Mayor Making 2012/2013

At the Town Council’s Annual Meeting on 3 May 2012 Councillor Mark Cossens, the Deputy Town Mayor, was elected Town Mayor.  Councillor Cossens has been a Member of the Town Council for many years and represents the Kirby le Soken Ward.  He is also a Member of Tendring District Council.  Councilor Mrs I Johnson who represents the Hamford Ward was appointed the Deputy Town Mayor.

Mayor and Deputy Mayor