Mayor Making 2008/2009

Councillor Terry Allen was elected for a second annual term as Town Mayor at the Annual Meeting of the Town Council on 8 May 2008.  The Deputy Mayor, Councillor Robert Bucke was also appointed for a second year.  Both Mayor and Deputy thanked their fellow Councillors and the public for their support and pledged to continue to work for the residents of the Town’s area.

Councillor T Allen